HOME | NEWS | CALENDAR | BELIEFS | SERMONS | MEETINGS | HISTORY | FIND US | CONTACT US
Providence Baptist Chapel

Rothsay Road, Bedford

Second Quarter 2018

Sunday Services

Sunday 1 Apr. 2018
G Tolley (am)
R Andrews (pm)
Sunday 8 Apr. 2018
W Powell
Sunday 15 Apr. 2018
S Evers
Sunday 22 Apr. 2018
P Hopkins
Sunday 29 Apr. 2018
O Wyncoll
Sunday 6 May 2018
T Martin
Sunday 13 May 2018
T Martin
Sunday 20 May 2018
T Martin
Sunday 27 May 2018
T Martin
Sunday 3 June 2018
P Grist
Sunday 10 June 2018
S Evers
Sunday 17 June 2018
A Rome
Sunday 24 June 2018
D Butler

Weekday Meetings

Monday 2 Apr. 2018
Good Friday Service (10:30am)
B King
Sunday 8 Apr. 2018
R Cordle
Monday 16 Apr. 2018
J Chell
Monday 23 Apr. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Monday 30 Apr. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Monday 7 May 2018
I Densham
Monday 14 May 2018
R Cordle
Monday 21 May 2018
Prayer Meeting
Monday 28 May 2018
T Martin
Monday 4 June 2018
Prayer Meeting
Monday 11 June 2018
G Hadley
Monday 18 June 2018
Prayer Meeting
Monday 25 June 2018
TBA

 

News

Sunday School

This week, God willing

Sunday 22 Apr. 2018
P Hopkins

Monday 23 Apr. 2018
Prayer Meeting

Text for April

God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.
Psalm 46 v 1

 

©2018 Providence Baptist Chapel
All rights reserved • Login